The Team

 

Frederik Lunde Jacobsen

Sales Management

E-mail: sales@wahlberg.dk

Phone: +45 86 18 14 20 (Press #1)

Morten Graves Jørgensen

Sales & Marketing

E-mail: sales@wahlberg.dk

Phone: +45 86 18 14 20 (Press #4)

Morten Flensted

Production Management

E-mail: morten@wahlberg.dk

Phone: +45 86 18 14 20 (Press #2)

Katrine Bering Liisberg

HR & Administration

E-mail: katrine@wahlberg.dk

Phone: +45 86 18 14 20 (Press #8)

Mads Wahlberg

CEO & R&D

 E-mail: mads@wahlberg.dk

Phone: +45 86 18 14 20 (Press #3)

Torben Jørgensen

Electronics Development

E-mail: torben@wahlberg.dk

Phone: +45 86 18 14 20 (Press #6)

Dovydas Narbutas

Mechanical Development

E-mail: dovydas@wahlberg.dk

Phone: +45 86 18 14 20 (Press #5)

Jens Juel Nielsen

Quality Assurance

E-mail: documentation@wahlberg.dk

Hanne Fredensborg

Accounting

E-mail: Hanne@wahlberg.dk

Wahlberg Motion Design is a creative company devoted to the creation, innovation and design of products to create automatic DMX effects of stage props and lights.

 

Read more about Wahlberg Motion Design here

There are no products in the basket

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. 

Read more about cookies