The Team

 

Thomas Jacobsen

Sales Supporter

E-mail: sales@wahlberg.dk

Phone: +45 86 18 14 20 (Press #1)

Morten Flensted

Production Management

E-mail: morten@wahlberg.dk

Phone: +45 86 18 14 20 (Press #2)

Torben Jørgensen

Electronics Development

E-mail: torben@wahlberg.dk

Phone: +45 86 18 14 20 (Press #6)

Mads Wahlberg

CEO & R&D

 E-mail: mads@wahlberg.dk

Phone: +45 86 18 14 20 (Press #3)

Hanne Fredensborg

Accounting

E-mail: Hanne@wahlberg.dk

Katrine Bering Liisberg

HR & Administration

E-mail: katrine@wahlberg.dk

Phone: +45 86 18 14 20 (Press #8)

Dovydas Narbutas

Mechanical Development

E-mail: dovydas@wahlberg.dk

Phone: +45 86 18 14 20 (Press #5)

Wahlberg Motion Design is a creative company devoted to the creation, innovation and design of products to create automatic DMX effects of stage props and lights.

 

Read more about Wahlberg Motion Design here

There are no products in the basket

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. 

Read more about cookies