Who we are

Frederik Lunde Jacobsen

Sales

Email sales@wahlberg.dk
Phone +45 8618 1420

Morten Graves Jørgensen

Sales

Email sales@wahlberg.dk
Phone +45 8618 1420

Mads Wahlberg

CEO

Email mads@wahlberg.dk
Phone +45 8618 1420

Morten Flensted

Production Management

Email morten@wahlberg.dk
Phone +45 8618 1420

Katrine Bering Liisberg

Administration & HR

Email katrine@wahlberg.dk
Phone +45 8618 1420

Torben Jørgensen

Electronics development

Email torben@wahlberg.dk
Phone

Jens Juel Nielsen

Quality Assurance

Email documentation@wahlberg.dk
Phone

Dovydas Narbutas

Mechanical Development

Email dovydas@wahlberg.dk
Phone +45 8618 1420

Hanne Fredensborg

Accounting

Email order@wahlberg.dk & invoice@wahlberg.dk
Phone +45 8618 1420

Find us here

Contact info

Production and administration :
Wahlberg Motion Design
Axel Gruhns Vej 3
DK - 8270 Hoejbjerg

VAT no.: DK28663455

US distributor:
www.rosebrand.com

Research & Development:
Jaegergaardsgade 160
DK-8000 Aarhus C
+45 86 18 14 20
sales@wahlberg.dk

Bank info

Den Danske Bank
Kannikegade 4-6
8000 Aarhus C / Denmark
Reg.#: 3627
Account: 0000415928
IBAN: DK8630000000415928
SWIFT/BIC: DABADKKK